Poznaj nasz zespół
Założyciel

Tomasz Pluciński

biuro@windtel.pl

Grzegorz Popławski

Prezes

grzegorzp@windtel.pl

Natalia Kotowicz

Pracownik biurowy

natalia@windtel.pl

Leszek Syroka

Kierownik działu

leszek@windtel.pl

Marzena Pulikowska

Negocjator

marzena@windtel.pl

Marek Witkowski

Negocjator

marek@windtel.pl

Damian Zagórowski

Negocjator

damian@windtel.pl

Michał Kozyra

Kierownik/Projektant

michal@windtel.pl

Krzysztof Gawron

Projektant

krzysztofg@windtel.pl

Dawid Zagórowski

Asystent Projektanta

dawid@windtel.pl

Daniel Baszyński

Asystent Projektanta

daniel@windtel.pl

Marek Voit

Koordynator

marekv@windtel.pl

Piotr Rymar

Koordynator

piotr@windtel.pl

Wojtek Lewandowski

Koordynator

wojtek@windtel.pl

Wojtek Wiśniewski

wojtekw@windtel.pl

Marcin Dunaj

marcin@windtel.pl

Piotr Majewski

piotrm@windtel.pl

Bartosz Bielak

bartek@windtel.pl

Tomasz Żuchowicz

Tomasz Pluciński

Lider Projektu

biuro@windtel.pl

Michał Kozyra

Menadżer projektu

michal@windtel.pl

Krzysztof Motylak

Inspektor nadzoru d/s konstrukcji

Krzysztof Gawron

Inspektor nadzoru d/s elektryki

krzysztofg@windtel.pl

Janina Zawadzka

Inspektor nadzory d/s BHP

Jesteś zainteresowany? Zapraszamy do kontaktu